Order the Club Magazine

Contact PCOC
Email Address
pcocwebinquiry@pcoc.net

 

 

dedicated to promoting and preserving the breed through responsible ownership, breeding and training

Members of the Pomeranian Club of Canada

 (Listings are organized alphabetically by Kennel  name) 

The Pomeranian Club of Canada assumes no responsibility whatever for dealings you may have with breeders listed here. This list of members/breeders is provided as a courtesy only. It is impossible for the Club Executive to visit every member's kennel in a national Club. It is noted, however, that Club members have signed and agreed to be bound by the Club's Code of Ethics as a condition of membership. In addition to the listings below, some kennels have purchased a one-page Web-Ad (click here) and/or a one page Stud Dog Ad (click here).    

If your information needs to be changed (please do not contact the webmaster):

Members in good standing who are not listed here: 
If your name is not listed here and you think it should be, please contact Renee Repka,
ren9666@shaw.ca. The list below is the latest list I have , and there's no point in contacting me directly since I am not authorized to add members names; only Renee can do that since she is responsible for maintaining an accurate membership list and knowing who the members in good standing are.

 

Missing, incorrect or out-of-date information:
You should also contact Renee to get any necessary changes made, and she will send me a revised list periodically. The list below is posted here exactly as I received it.
  I do not make changes to the list, I rely on Renee to provide an accurate list . . . and she does if you make sure she has accurate information.

 

Personal website listings: 
This service is available only to those PCOC members who have purchased a one-page Web-Ad (click here) and/or a one page Stud Dog Ad (click here). Website listings are not included on the general membership list. The list below is intended to provide e-mail contact information only. Members who have not signed a permission slip are not included here.

 

2014-2015 MEMBERSHIP IN THE POMERANIAN CLUB OF CANADA
LAST NAME FIRST NAME KENNEL NAME PROV COUNTRY EMAIL
Beckingham Sue TTT Kennels BC Canada tttpoms@shaw.ca
Beisel Sandra Winterhaven ON Canada info@winterhaven.ca
Beland Colleen Pomhaven BC Canada pomhaven@shaw.ca
Betts Sue Cavatina Reg'd ON Canada pcocsecretary@hotmail.ca
Bolahood Catherine/Wayne/Paige Pinecrest ON Canada pinecrest@rogers.com/aabacus@rogers.com
Boulette Sylvie Giroflee PQ Canada cite.joie@citejoie.com
Brady Carolynn Sharian Perm Reg'd BC Canada sharianpom@aol.com
Burback Karen Whiteruff SK Canada whiteruff@sasktel.net
Carcasole Ashley Hitimes AB Canada hitimesbxrs@shaw.ca
Carcasole Joan HiTimes AB Canada hitimesbxrs@shaw.ca
Couture/Dumont Johanne/Yves Poms d' Api QC Canada pomsdapi@videotron.ca
Davis Annelies  Bonsai Reg'd ON Canada bonsai_reg@hotmail.com
Dodsworth/Fox Pam/Larry Foxworth NB Canada foxworth@nbnet.nb.ca
Esperon Filho/Rodrigues De Oliveira Luiz Carlos/Angelo Maximo Carlang Santa Catarina Brazil lcesperon@hotmail.com
Fink Carlee Purely Poms AB Canada purelypoms@hotmail.ca
Fitzpatrick Colleen Shallany Reg'd BC Canada colfitz1@gmail.com
Gibson Brenda Pomamania ON Canada pomamania@xplornet.com
Graham Carol Crystalton AB Canada cgraham@nucleus.com
Heartz Christine Chriscendo NS Canada

info@chriscendo.com

Heckert Elizabeth Silhouette VA USA silhouettepoms@cox.net
Heindl/Heindl Matthew J./Blair Bavanew Perm Reg'd ON Canada Bavanew@fibreop.ca
Hill Gerda/Wayne Cristyhill Perm Reg'd BC Canada thehills@telus.net
Ho William Chi Kai Chi Kai BC Canada chikaiho@shaw.ca
Hryniuk Jen Jenuwane NB Canada jenuwane@hotmail.com
Hueston Francis/Marie Pomland Reg'd ON Canada mhueston@sympatico.ca
Karvas/Collom Fotina/Christopher   AB Canada fotinak@shaw.ca/cjcollom@shaw.ca
Lambert Lee-Ann SugarLamb ON Canada mcq@tnt21.com
Landry Jane Pietterpate Reg'd Pomeranians ON Canada pietterpate@yahoo.ca
Langlois Alain Franca PQ Canada alainl@alanglois.ca
Mackie Shelley Lil Angelz Poms BC Canada lil.angelz.poms@gmail.com
McCarthy Laverne/Walter Son Shine Kennels ON Canada laverne@hay.net
McDonald Michelle Hobbit Perm Reg'd NS Canada hobbitpoms@gmail.com
McQuoid Brenna   ON Canada brennamcquoid@hotmail.com
Meyer Charlotte Char's Poms MI USA charspoms@att.net
Miller Karla A. Pipertown NB Canada bkmiller@nbnet.nb.ca
Musselman Joyce Bapetikou Perm Reg'd SK Canada musselman@sasktel.net
Rain Allison Connet SK Canada connet@sasktel.net
Repka Renee   NV USA renee.repka@gmail.com
Rose/Eckford Rick/Paul TinyBear ON Canada info@tinybearpoms.com
Roy Jeannine   AB Canada jeaniet@telusplanet.net
Schroeder Reehana Hamaara AB Canada hamaara@xplornet.com
Somsap Attawit Medic Khon Kaen Thailand medicpom@hotmail.com
Stasiuk/Carbno Lisa/Michael Diogenoir SK Canada diogenoir@sasktel.net
Stewart Gail Oakrose AB Canada gail@rabbithill.com
Stoner Janet Rey-Lyn Poms SK Canada minpom@sasktel.net
Surtees Christine/Larry Pomkees ON Canada pomkees@xplornet.com
Warden Christine Kristari Reg'd ON Canada poms@kristari.com
Woolley Lynda Pomywood Reg'd ON Canada lwoolley@sympatico.ca

 

You may contact our club secretary if you need information changed or updated:

 

SECRETARY

Sue Betts

pcocsecretary@hotmail.ca


Order the Grooming Video

Copyright 2000
Pomeranian Club of Canada
All Rights Reserved

 

 

Home Page Email Us   About the Club Club Executive Code of Ethics Club Magazine Join the Club Renew Your Membership List of Club Members Club Events Top Poms About Pomeranians Pom Rescue

CKC Breed Standard Breed Education Articles/Information Pom Archives Puppy Stuff Pom Links PCOC Specialty Reports Breeder Referral Ads Stud Dog Referral Ads Web-Ad Rates/Fees